Enjoy 10% off your first order with the code: WELCOME10 (except pre-order item).

Sharpen your swords, put on your armour and get ready to fight. SoulCalibur, the game that defined weapon-based 3D fighting games is back!

Two decades after its first iteration, SoulCalibur VI returns to its roots while bringing brand-new gameplay features to the fight. Travel through the signature 16th century stages and experience the struggle for the two legendary swords using a complete roster of returning iconic SoulCalibur characters, along with some newcomers!

SoulCalibur has never looked more dynamic or dramatic, intensified with eye-popping graphics powered by Unreal Engine 4.

  • The legendary weapon-based 3D fighting game returns to its roots
  • State of the art graphics powered by Unreal Engine 4
  • A complete roster of returning characters and newcomers
  • An epic story mode of the struggle for the two swords
  • Revamped gameplay mechanics for intense showdowns
  • Dynamic fights enhanced by cinematic-styled combat


Become the greatest warrior by buying this exclusive version you can find nowhere else! Our exclusive Sophitia come with a gorgeous silver colour that highlight all the details of the figure. Elegant and classy, this is a must-have for our Soulcalibur fans !

Join the battle and search the legendary swords Soul Edge and Soul Calibur with the official SOULCALIBUR VI Collector’s Edition.

  • Season Pass giving access to three characters, one bonus character and two armor packs.
  • SOULCALIBUR compilation soundtrack including selected tracks from SOUL BLADE and SOULCALIBUR I-VI.
  • Exclusive 35CM Sophitia figure Silver version

Welcome back to the stage of History !
Available on 19 October 2018.
Season Pass and Digital soundtrack requires internet access.

© 2017 SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved.
CD PROJEKT, The Witcher®, Geralt® are registered trademarks of CD PROJEKT Capital Group.
The Witcher game © CD PROJEKT S.A. Developed by CD PROJEKT S.A. All rights reserved.
SOULCALIBUR ™ Ⅵ & ©BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc.

More information

Type of Product: PlayStation 4
SKU: 113214
Audio: English, Japanese
Subtitles: English, French, German, Spanish - castillan, Italian, Russian